Thursday, March 12, 2009

Three 6 Mafia - We Never Sleep Vol. 3 [2004]

01. Mouth Write a Check (Frayser Boy feat Project Pat)
02. Hennessey & Hydro (I-20 feat DJ Paul & Juicy J)
03. Represent (Lil Flip feat David Banner, DJ Paul & Juicy J)
04. Prime Suspects (Young Trojan feat DJ Paul & Juicy J)
05. Rainbow Colors Unscrewed (feat Lil Flip)
06. Gameroom (Grandaddy Souf feat Blood Raw, DJ Paul & Juicy J)
07. We Got (Ludacris feat Chingy, I-20 & Titty boi )
08. Who Gives A Fuck Where U From (feat Lil Wyte & Frayser Boy)
09. Whatever (5th Ward Weebie feat Serv-on, Fiend, DJ Paul & Juicy J)
10. Testin My Gangsta "Remix" (feat Baby)
11. Who Gives A Fuck Where U From "Remix" (feat The Diplomats & Terror Squad)
12. Ridin Spinners "Remix" (feat Lil Wyte & La Chat)
13. Hypnotized 24's (T.I. feat P$C, DJ Paul & Juicy J)
14. That Purple Punch [Sippin On Syrup pt. 2] (feat The Diplomats & Bun B)
15. We Starvin (Krayzie Bone feat E-40 & Gangsta Boo)
16. Diamond In The Back (Ludacris)
17. Ball Til I Fall (Young Redd feat Lil Ron, DJ Paul & Juicy J)
18. Hot 107.1 Radio freestyle (Juicy J, Lil Wyte & DJ Paul)
19. Freestyle "Nakia Shine Diss" (DJ Paul)
20. Drop It (feat Eightball) "bonus track" (Juicy J)

DownLoad on MegaUpload

1 comment: