Monday, March 9, 2009

Juicy J - Chronicles of the Juice Man [2002]

01. Pimptro
02. North, North, Pt. 2 feat. Project Pat
03. Who da Buckest feat. Project Pat, La' Chat & Frayser Boy
04. Gimme Head feat. Frayser Boy & La' Chat
05. Pimp Talk
06. Like a Pimp feat. La' Chat
07. Killa Klan feat. Crunchy Black & Lord Infamous
08. Smoke Dat Weed feat. Lord Infamous
09. Buck Gangsta Beat
10. Mafia Niggaz feat. Hypnotize Camp Posse
11. Name It After Me feat. Frayser Boy
12. Gimme Sum by DJ Paul, La' Chat & Frayser Boy
13. Soldiers from the Northside
14. Dick Suckin' Hoez

DownLoad on MegaUpload

No comments:

Post a Comment