Thursday, March 12, 2009

Three 6 Mafia - We Never Sleep Vol. 2 [2002]

01. Put Your Guns In The Air (Tear Da Club Up Thugs feat T-Rock)
02. Tear Da Club Up (YSP Remix)
03. Lookin For Da Chewin (La' Chat feat Project Pat & UGK)
04. Purple Stuff [Remix] (Big Moe & Project Pat)
05. Sippin On Some Syrup (C-Wiz Freaky Tales Mix)
06. Like A Pimp (UGK feat DJ Paul & Juicy J)
07. Real Niggaz (Usual Suspects feat Project Pat)
08. They Don't Fuck Wit U (feat Project Pat & Koopsta Knicca)
09. Life Or Death (MC Mack, K-Rock & Scan Man)
10. BWA (Foxy Brown, Gangsta Boo & Mia X)
11. Respect (Juicy J & Project Pat)
12. Rush (Ike Dirty feat DJ Paul)
13. How U Like It (MAG feat Gangsta Boo)
14. Don't Save Her (Project Pat feat Three 6 Mafia) [Radio remix]
15. Still M.E.M.P.H.I.S. (DJ Paul, Mista Ian & Tela)
16. Get It Started (Cardan feat Gangsta Boo & Nelly)
17. Tongue Ring Remix
18. Hard Not To Kill (Gangsta Boo feat DJ Paul)

DownLoad on MegaUpload

No comments:

Post a Comment