Saturday, March 7, 2009

Juicy J - Vol. 8 Escape From Hell [1993]

01. Intro
02. Suck A Mean Dick
03. I Get Da Chewin
04. Blow A Nigga Ass Off
05. Interlude
06. Ain't No Pussy
07. Putting Hoes In The House
08. Weed Is Got Me High
09. Side A Outro
10. Get Buck Muthafucka
11. .38 Slug
12. Nigga Wanna Ass Wooping
13. Shots Out
14. Slob On My Knob Prt.2
15. Outro

DownLoad on MegaUpload

1 comment:

  1. Thank you. That is one of the nicest compliments that I have ever received on this Blog. Doubly so, because it comes from another sniper. It is hard to set aside the time to try and write something meaningful. There are so many other "priorities' that writing a blog entry can slip down the list. Live goes on for awhile, and then I will read bit of advice on the Net written by some player who, may actually be a real experienced run-and-gun paintball player, but who just as clearly doesn't know spit about playing a sniper position. This so-called expert is only too happy to tell anyone who will listen all about how the "only" way to play sniper, including some bogus suggestion on what gear that player should be carrying. Often, there is a price tag tucked deeply into the advice for some type of specialized gear or a book. The "guidance" in the article is usually so bad that makes me angry and a bit frustrated. So frustrated in fact, that I can't get the idea out of my head that someone just getting started as sniper will follow that advice and waste a lot of time and money. Worse yet, that same player might just eventually give up the idea of playing sniper because what they are doing just doesn't seem to be working even though they followed the Internet advice right to the letter. That's when I sit down to write. Now that I am retired, I have much more time and I hope to be a lot more active than ever. Friv kogama