Thursday, March 12, 2009

Three 6 Mafia - Last 2 Walk The Mixtape [2008]

01. Intro
02. A Buncha Dat
03. Side 2 Side (Feat. Kanye West)/Don't Stand So Close (Mash Up)
04. Hard Out Here For A Pimp/Side 2 Side (Mash Up)
05. Ridin' Spinners/Bad Guy (Mash Up)
06. Slob On My Nob
07. Lolli Lolli (Pop That Body) (Feat. Project Pat, Young D And Superpower)
08. Who Run It/You Scared (Mash Up)
09. Tear Da Club Up/Who Run It (Mash Up)
10. Like Money
11. Poppin' My Collar/Dis Bitch, Dat Hoe (Mash Up)
12. Sippin' On Some Syrup/U Got Da Game Wrong (Mash Up)
13. Doe Boy Fresh (Remix) (Feat. Chamillionaire)
14. Suga Daddy (Feat. Princess And Diamond)
15. I'd Rather (Feat. Unk)/Stay Fly (Mash Up)
16. Stay Fly (Feat. Young Buck, Eightball And MJG)/I'd Rather (mash Up)
17. On Some Chrome (Feat. U.G.K.)
18. Doe Boy Fresh (Feat. Chamillionaire)
19. Outro

DownLoad on MegaUpload

No comments:

Post a Comment